Staff Profiles

Jim Romanik
Jim is the president and co-owner of ePly Services. While studying business, event registration was still largely a burdensome manual process and being one to always look for the most efficient way to do things, Jim envisioned an online process. What began as a business plan that he submitted for a course on entrepreneurship has gradually evolved into today’s system that simplifies the work of event planners throughout North America.
jim.romanik@eply.com ext 908
Terry Haroldson
Terry is the lead programmer and co-owner of ePly Services. Terry’s technical expertise oversees the constant evolution of our online registration system. Additionally, Terry ensures any technical support issues are handled promptly for our clients.
terry.haroldson@eply.com ext 907
Justin Dyck
Justin is one of ePly’s account managers. Whether assisting small not-for-profits or large corporate event planners, Justin is an expert at ensuring our commitment to client satisfaction is met.
justin.dyck@eply.com ext 902
Roger Sum | Linkedin
Roger is one of our Event Registration Software Specialists. Roger strives to help clients succeed by supporting them in using ePly’s registration software system. He manages client projects and provides customer service and technical support while aiming for 100% complete client satisfaction.
roger.sum@eply.com ext 905
Josh Dobbs | Linkedin
Josh is one of our Event Registration Software Specialists.  A ten year veteran of the events industry, (three of which were as an event planner) Josh grasps not just the “Hows” but the “Whys” of event registration. Josh’s approach is to make sure that every client fully understands the ePly Event Registration System, and takes pride in ensuring maximum client peace of mind.
josh.dobbs@eply.com ext 906 
Graham Haroldson
Graham is one of our programmers at ePly. He builds and maintains all those great tools you’ve come to love in our new self-serve software.
graham.haroldson@eply.com ext 907
Troy Slogocki
Another registration expert at ePly.  You might get a call from Troy with some suggestions for your registration form or just checking in to make sure your registration is running smoothly.
troy.slogocki@eply.com ext 906