Webinar: Diversity and Inclusion in Leadership

What's Really Happening in Canadian Cities?

 Date: Monday, June 19th, 2017    
 
Times: 12:30 - 14:00 EST in Toronto, Ottawa, London, Hamilton, 10:30 - 12:00 MST in Calgary, 9:30 - 11:00 PST in Vancouver.


 

Sorry, registration for Webinar: Diversity and Inclusion in Leadership is now closed.

Please contact Claire Ellis at 416-979-5000 Ext. 3491 or info@diversecityonboard.ca for more information.