Date:  September 9-10, 2017
Time:   0900 PST/1200 EST-1730 PST/2030 EST

Location:  
Online via the world wide web
   

Contact Information

Event Registration

Registration for PRIMED Educations NCLEX review session is confirmed upon receipt of course payment.  

Questions?

If you have any questions, please contact PRIMED by email at  info@primededucation.ca or by phone at 604-839-7520 or 604-603-4844.