Test Mode

This event is currently in test mode and no transactions or registrations will be processed.

 

Webinar: Intercultural Competence Around the Board Table


 Date: June 28th, 2016    
 
Time: 13:00 EST in Toronto, Ottawa, London, Hamilton
11:00 MST in Calgary
10:00 PST in Vancouver


 

Contact Information

Event Registration

Payment Options

Questions?
If you have any questions or need to cancel your registration, please contact Claire Ellis at 416-979-5000 Ext. 3491 or info@diversecityonboard.ca.

If you need to cancel your registration, full refunds will be available until June 27th, 2016.