Webinar: What to Know Before You Join a Board:

Effective Strategies for Emerging Board Directors.

 Date: Tuesday, October 17th, 2017    
 
Times: 13:00 - 14:00 EDT in Toronto, Ottawa, London, Hamilton, 11:00 - 12:00 MDT in Calgary, 10:00 - 11:00 PDT in Vancouver.


 

Sorry, registration for Webinar: What to Know Before You Join a Board: is now closed.

Please contact Claire Ellis at 416-979-5000 Ext. 3491 or diversecityonboard@ryerson.ca for more information.